Eire Cup Court Allocations

The three venues for the Eire Cup are Mosman Croquet Club, The Royal Sydney Golf Club Croquet Club and a combination of two courts each at Chatswood Croquet Club and Killara Croquet Club. For the purpose of court numbering, Chatswood's courts will be 1 and 2, and Killara's will be 3 and 4.

The first games each day will be Mixed Doubles, with Pair 1 from each State playing on court 1, Pair 2 playing on court 2, Pair 3 on court 3 and Pair 4 on court 4. These games will be single-banked. Doubles combinations will be as per team nominations, which must be handed to the Venue Manager at least 20 minutes before the start of play.

The second games each day will be men's singles and women's singles, Player 1 versus Player 2 Player 3 versus Player 4 in each case. These games will all be double banked. The 1 v 2 games will be played on the first court allocated, and 3 v 4 will be on the second court.

At the Chatswood/Killara venue, this will require two men and two women from each team to travel from Chatswood to Killara and vice versa. Transport will be provided to assist this movement.

The third games each day will also be singles, Player 1 versus Player 1, 2 v 2, 3 v 3 and 4 v 4. The 1 v 1 and 2 v 2 games will be on the first court allocated, with 3 v 3 and 4 v 4 on the second court.

Order of Play, Venue and Court Allocation for Singles

	Mosman Courts 1 & 2 Courts 3 & 4		Royal Sydney Golf Club Courts 1 & 2 Courts 3 & 4		Chatswood/Killara Chatswood Killara	
	Courts 1 & 2	Courts 3 & 4	Courts 1 & 2	Courts 3 & 4	Chaiswood	Nillara
Wednesday 18 March	Victoria(1) v SA(6)		Queensland(3) v Tasmania(5)		NSW(2) v WA(4)	
	women	men	women	men	women	men
Thursday 19 March	NSW(2) v Tasmania(5)		Victoria(1) v WA(4)		Queensland(3) v SA(6)	
	women	men	men	women	women	men
Friday 20 March	WA(4) v SA(6)		NSW(2) v Queensland(3)		Victoria(1) v Tasmania(5)	
	women	men	men	women	women	men
Saturday 21 March	Victoria(1) v Queensland(3)		WA(4) v Tasmania(5)		NSW(2) v SA(6)	
	men	women	women	men	men	women
Sunday 22 March	Tasmania(5) v SA(6)		Victoria(1) v NSW(2)		Queensland(3) v WA(4)	
	men	women	women	men	men	women